FOTD: Red eyeshadow

This was done when I had a half day at work. What can I say, in stressful periods I feel like wearing ALL TEH MAKE UP. And I always want to wear RED eyeshadow.

20161208_144154.jpg

(seeeee the lashes! This was actually about 2 weeks after bimatoprost. Not in insane territory yet, but looking awesome already.)

20161208_144349.jpg

A simple but high impact look using the warm shades in my Newtrals vs Neutrals palette. You can do loads of complete looks without needing to reach for other palettes, which is something I do love about it. I also added brown glitter gel liner. This was taken AFTER my halfday, so my make up had already been on for 6 hours or more.

 

It definitely looked more impactful in real life and I was kinda worried my very traditional big boss would say something… but she didn’t so IDGAF! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

