FOTD: Doe-Eyed

My inspiration came first from this Xovain article. I said I was a vintage soul, remember?

The double liner flick has also been the staple of my beloved singer Lana Del Rey:

lana

(Seriously, I LOVE Lana Del Rey.)

 

20160618_141611.jpg

The bottom flick isn’t that obvious, because I did it in a bright blue (washed out by teh gloomy skies today.) And it wasn’t so sharp because it was a pencil liner. So er, I guess not so similar after all? 😀 I did put tons of mascara on my bottom lashes though for that super doe eyed Twiggy look. Every time I wear black liner I feel like my eyes are mega crazy huge, which is why I don’t wear it so much nowadays.

What do you think of the double liner? Let me try a more committed version in a couple of days 😛

Leave a Reply

