FOTD: Smoky eyes in the office

31/12/15 was a half-day for us, so I didn’t mind going heavier on the make up. I did a semi-smokey eye, but lightened up on it a little to make it more office appropriate.

I quite like it. I think smoky eyes make my eyes look huge. that may or may not be desirable like, in the office, but it’s nice to do it for a night out.

Black base using NYX Black BeanΒ and shadows using random silvery ones from my very large Sleek palettes collection, which turned a bit blue on me for some reason. Lipstick is Life’s Entropy Catalyst, which is still my favourite nude after 6 months, and I just got a new full size of it.

Leave a Reply

