Project Pan updates!

Whoo! Updates! I’ve finished up a lot of stuff already, so I’ve moved on to the next one. I will probably note the replacement in the next update post.

Bath and Hair:

Conditioner: Kerasys Deep Cleansing Conditioner: Used up!!!!! Time to move to the next one. I’m drowning in conditioner.

Hair serum: Beautain. Been using it regularly, but there isn’t much decrease frankly.

Hairspray*: Giorgi Elixir Fix Complex. Used up by the husband. Now you know who’s the vain one.

Skincare:

Make up Remover*: Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil. I have decided to keep this for travel. This is a disgustingly bad cleansing oil anyway. I am now slowly working through my 500ml bottle of Bioderma Sensibio…

20151127_190528

Moisturizer: Salome Face Moisturizer. I USED THIS SHIT UP!!!! All 95g of it!!! Only took me like 2 years, but hey! HOORAY!!!! I’ve moved on to my Paula’s Choice moisturizer which is less heavy. My skin seems a bit drier now and I’m used to the thick texture of the Salome one, so I’m kind of missing it… 😦

20151205_204825

 

Sunscreen: Diorsnow UV Shield. I used to mix in the Salome moisturizer with this because it was unbearably drying, with a powdery finish otherwise, but the Paula’s Choice one is not thick enough. 😦 Still, there’s only a little bit left, I use it on most weekdays. The packaging is just translucent enough to see the level of the product left against light.

Hand cream: Mt Sapola Lemongrass hand cream. Used up this vile tube!!!! Hooray!!! My hands get really dry in the office. I’ve since moved on to another hand cream which is more nourishing.

(PS. I hate those bloody metal tubes. Once squeezed they look fugly and it’s really hard to squeeze the last bits up.)

20151205_075309.jpg

Perfume: I finished up the last bit of my Elizabeth Arden Fifth Avenue! It lasted a seriously long time despite the teeny amount in there. I don’t have a next perfume to finish up because my collection is pretty small to begin with, but I will focus more on my Versace Yellow Crystal because the cap doesn’t fit very well and I’m worried that it’s evaporating.

20151205_205001.jpg

Powder: Seventeen Soft Touch BB powder exposed pan. I have actually hit a teeny bit of baby pan on it!!! After only 2 years  It’s annoying, I can’t bring this around to touch up like I want to.

(Ps. The Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua in B20 is still refusing to end…)

 

Colour make up:

20151205_204927

Blush: The Body Shop Lip and Cheek Stain 02. Close to running out, the doefoot is getting less and less product now. I think there’s a month of use left before I get too annoyed with getting the product out and toss it.

20151205_204832

Lipstick: Lipstick mix pot. Have been using it regularly, but it’s quite drying :/ At least I see progress!!!

20151205_204944

Eyebrows: depotted mascara. I’ve like pushed the product around a bit to be more centered. I use this everyday and I added a shitload of saline eyedrops to make it super creamy, and now I’m actually rather enjoying it.

 

That’s it for now! Let’s see what updates I have in the new year!

Leave a Reply

