Life update: got a job!

I got bored of staying at home, so i got a temp job. Its a short distance from my home and a good transition back into a full time job (if I decide to get one after this position) so it’s all good. This also means i have less brainpower and time to blog, unless I can secretly do it on the computer or something.

Anyway this also means that lipsticks and foundations etc will be used at a more regular rate with reapplication too, lol. I’m missing my little girl but I’m glad to do something productive!

Leave a Reply

