FOTD: simple no liner

image

image

If youre wondering why I’m wearing that damn hoodie everyday, it’s because my other, very pretty jacket is significantly not warm enough because it’s like freezing here for some reason. Grrr. I’m not a fashion blogger, so whatever.

Today’s FOTD is very simple. Apart from the usuals it’s just a bit of purple and pink shadow. I even skipped the liner completely. I’m not sure my lashes are thick and lush enough for that to work though.

Lips are Mentholatum Sugar Lip in Vintage Pink because dermatillomania is keeling my lips and regular lipstick is too painful to think about. Also matches the eyes.

Leave a Reply

