Super sick here.

There won’t be posts for awhile because I am super sick.

After my rash (see previous post) which mostly stopped itching on day 3, i got a super high fever. And after that i got severe diarrhea, which hasn’t stopped till now (day 3 of diarrhea). Now I’m basically doubled over in pain the whole day. I haven’t eaten anything for the past 2 days save some soup. I’ve been surviving on electrolytes and sugar drinks. I’m starting to wonder if i need to get checked in to get IV drip because no matter how much water i put in more comes out.

I predict at least 2 more days before this nonsense clears up, which means i would have been suffering a full week of various ailments. Just my luck.

Leave a Reply

