FOTD: Baby’s birthday look 

since today is baby’s day not mine, And I don’t want to seem any crazier than I already look(with the shaved head) I kept it totally boring and neutral.

I broke my eye primer, so I didn’t have primer, hence I had to break out the big guns. I used kiko stick eyeshadow in 38 (the by terry misty rock dupe, I’m told) for easy pretty glitter in my crease, and my liquid shadow with liner trick for some more definition. I lined with Maybelline Lasting Drama gel liner (Asia exclusive I believe, they did the gel pen thing wayyy before benefit) which is a super tough liner. I also used the mascara from the other end of the glitter liner.


  
Lip is buxom centerfold, the one that is my-lips-but-purpler.

I also happened to have a few spots near my lip that were difficult to cover with concealer, so I just let it all hang out. Yay!

Leave a Reply

