I sold my GA lip maestro 

I was quite obsessed with the Lip Maestro for awhile, but I actually sold it. 😦

Reason being: I wore it out to a dinner one night and I had smudges of red ALL OVER MY FACE.

It’s super pigmented yes, and my lips itself looked perfect, but I think my meal was especially oily and it let me down. 😦

Plus, I think the colour was too somber  and dark for me as a regular colour.

I think I’m staying away from liquid lipsticks awhile.

However a new red has stepped up to fill the gap, my NARS dragon girl that I can’t stop talking about, so I’m glad 🙂

Leave a Reply

