Colours and the dinky eye palette

I have an eye palette that confuses the shit out of me. 

 
It is by LA girls. There’s a shitload of blue and green. The eyeshadows are super powdery, but workable with water. It’s very cheap, but not a good eyeshadow. Nevertheless I don’t want to throw it away so I’m tryingn to use it. 

I’m also trying to be more daring with eye make up, so here’s my look today. 

    

Basically blue on mobile lid with a warm pink in my crease. 

This is a lot more colour than I’m used to. I feel weird, lol. 

Lighting is also particularly unflattering today, need to figure out how to take nice photos…..

Leave a Reply

