FOTD: Corally orange!

I have spoken about my great fear of orange and coral shades in the past. However i need to break out of my comfort zone.

image

This is Revlon’s Matte Balm in Audacious. It’s SUPER orangey coral, not like the pinky coral of the Rachel K lip plumper. I actually quite like the matteness even though I didn’t know if I would like it. it makes me feel real retro~

I think it’s actually a pretty wearable, bright everyday colour. I approve! Maybe my fear will be slightly lessened. It does goop up a bit on flaky parts, so more prep will be needed~

Leave a Reply

