FOTD with Casual Red

image

This is what I call a casual red lip – something very low effort, everyday and all too easy. I’ve been camping at my parents’ house the past couple of days so I could only bring a small portion of my stash.

This is the L’Oréal shine caresse glossy stain in Juliette. I previously mentioned my collection. I added another one to it at a dirt cheap price, so how could I not? Plus I didn’t know I needed this until I had it.

Glossy red lips are very casual, more so than my matte super pigmented giorgio armani red. Juliette is an orange red, which fills another niche in my not-addicted stash. It, like all the other wet shine stains, are super fucking long lasting and feels nice on my lips. Love it. It looks nice and made up without needing any effort. Plus, with the intense pigmentation i have the effect of the popular korean style gradient lips without trying.

Leave a Reply

