FOTD Bronzed goddess

Goddess is probably just my hubris.

image

image

image

image

I really like this look!

I think I used too much moisturizer today, which made me very glowy, so I put more loose powder, which is actually darker than my face skin colour (same colour as neck/body), which gave me a glorious beach-tanned look! I kept everything else pretty nude and added a ton of bronzer and an orange blush.

I didn’t even use concealer today, my undereye circles have been alleviated by lots of sleep. Lol. I wish I had a highlighter pencil though, to really contour subtly (it’s on its way!)

Leave a Reply

