FOTD with Cat eye and Kiko Milano

2014-08-01 22.27.55-1

2014-08-01 22.28.26-1

 

Today is the first date night I’ve had in awhile, so I broke out the cat eye and a bright lipstick that I love but don’t have much occasion to wear, the Kiko Milano Luminous Chrome lipstick in 713 Fuchsia. It’s a bright, blue toned fuchsia that has a metallic sheen. It’s pinker than in my photos.

I only have the post- dinner photo, but you can see my LIPSTICK STAYED ON THROUGHOUT and I was having like sushi and grill and god knows what. This is some amazing shit.

The cat eye was again, a pain to do. I should really learn to tolerate thicker lines, then I won’t have to keep them thin and stress myself out.

Leave a Reply

