OMFG make up from awhile back.

 

 

It’s always nice to see how you’ve grown/changed, so occasionally I will post random old picture dumps. 

 

This is by one of my favourite make up artists ever, who convinced me to start using gel liner.

 

 

2013-01-19 11.29.50 2013-01-19 11.31.03 IMG_20130421_010350

 

I look so fucking good here and I’m trying to figure out why. Partly it’s the hair (got a fabulous haircut around that time) but what else is it? Is it because my face was a lot thinner? Or the lighting? The make up looks fabulously effortless and I wasn’t even really into make up then! All the right parts are highlighted, my cheekbones look gorgeous and my nose looks fabulously contoured, and I don’t remember doing any of those! 

Leave a Reply

