Secret package unveil!

image

I got a package in the mail!!

image

It’s my long awaited Giorgio Armani Lip Maestro in 400, The Red!

image

look how gorgeous this baby is.

I bought this because Temptalia highly, highly recommended this and said it was amazing. So amazing in fact that I nearly bought a few more blind despite the fact that I hadn’t even reviewed and tested this one. Somehow Giorgio Armani Beauty inspires the hoarder in me – I will be mentioning the Eyes to Kill eyeshadows that I hoarded as well. I would buy his entire range if I were not a cheapo at heart.

Review coming soon! I’ve been very hardworking and blogging a lot ;P

Leave a Reply

